addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Member since:

April 3, 2013

What activities would you be interested in seeing organized?

picnics, beach,outdoors and nature walks,yoga,bowling anything promoting awareness,parent kids activities as i am a single parentof 2 cherubs.

Do you plan to move out from Dublin?

No answer yet

When did you arrive to Dublin?


Where do you come from?

Parents are Burmese, I was born in England, reared in SE London


Am creative, music and art, enjoy yoga, outdoors, 2 kids 11 year old boy and 7 year old girl, both are wonderful,best learning awareness personally have experienced,50/50 shared custody, 2 house's,getting gradual balance. Namaste 2 all.

No Photo


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy