addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We're 287 Malaysian chinese professionals

New members must be approved by the Organiser

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, 25 December 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 5 January 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 2 February 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 2 March 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 26 March 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 6 April 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 23 April 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 28 May 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 1 June 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 25 June 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 6 July 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 3 August 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 27 August 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 7 September 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday yumcha

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
  • Thursday, 5 October 2017 6:30 PM

    Speed networking

    1 Malaysian chinese professionals attending
 
Founded 5 Oct 2012
  • Malaysian chinese professionals 287
  • Upcoming Meetups 12
  • Past Meetups 97

Organiser:

Carmen Wong
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy