addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

anna

Location:

Brisbane

Member since:

30 May 2012

Are you single?

no

What sort of activities are you looking for?

We enjoy walking in nature and on the beautiful beaches of Woorim. our interests are in the area of health, and spiritual growth. We are very open to anything that encourages sharing, caring, learning and enjoying.

What age range are you in 30's, 40's, 50's, 60's?

over 50

What part of Moreton Shire are you from?

Woorim

Would you be interested in being part of the events team?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, we are a couple (Anna and Leslie) and new to Bribie, just moved in 4 months ago. we would love to meet new people and make new friendships.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy