What we're about

The world is going digital and so is business! The Digital Pond is an event series and meetup community welcoming all those from a digital discipline and those wanting to learn more or build networks with those within the industry. So whether you are an entrepreneur, business owner, website designer, UX (user-experience) designer, online marketer, web developer or social media guru, enter the pond and meet like-minded professionals.

Upcoming events (1)

[eCommerce Webinar] How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates

Join Cyber-Duck and BigCommerce on Tuesday 26th October (4PM – 5PM BST) for an exclusive eCommerce webinar on How Accessibility Can Boost Website Conversion Rates.

Ensuring that you are delivering a website that is accessible to all users is not optional but essential. By following WCAG's guidelines and adopting web accessibility best practices you can ensure that your site is useable to disabled people, whilst providing an improved user experience to non-disabled users.

The result of removing frictions caused by overlooking accessibility principles, can help eCommerce businesses deliver a quality customer experience and drive higher conversion rates.

Join Cyber-Duck for this exclusive eCommerce accessibility webinar on how providing an accessible eCommerce site can help your business succeed online and boost conversions. This webinar is brought to you in partnership with BigCommerce and includes talks from Cyber-Duck CSO Sylvain Reiter and Frontend Developer Connor Fox, and BigCommerce Senior Manager of Professional Services Patrick O'Connor

Join us on October 26th 4PM - 5PM BST (11am EDT | 8am PDT) to learn more about testing your eCommerce site for accessibility and improving the performance of your online store.

You can register for free here: https://cybrd.uk/ecom_a11y_meetup

Past Events

The Future of Drupal Webinar

Online event

Photos (240)