addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

San Diegans Who Care about the Environment Message Board San Diegans Who Care about the Environment Discussion Forum › Green Homes Tour/Expo/Upcycling/Gardening Event

Green Homes Tour/Expo/Upcycling/Gardening Event

Janelle H.
user 17120801
San Diego, CA
Post #: 2
Hi there!

I am a Special Events Intern with a local environmental non profit organization, the Lakeside River Park Conservancy. We are partnering with Cuyamaca College for the 2011 Fall Garden and Home Festival. This will be a day long event showcasing the best in green living, gardening, crafting and art along with live music, lectures, demonstrations and food! There will be a green living expo and a Homes Tour. This is sure to be a fantastic event with something for everyone. Details can be found at www.gardenandhomefest.org­