addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Soobin Lena Y.

Location:

New York, NY
Hometown: Seoul

Member since:

January 24, 2013

What do you kickass at the most? Where would you love to work?

I'm a international student and currently work as an intern in Fashion industry.(BA) But my majoring is Information Sociology and Advertising, so I definitely would like to work at global department. But I haven't seriously thought about which kind of job I am going to have.

Tell us about something you really enjoy

I love meeting new people(but I'm a bit shy),Music, chill,movie, talking at cafe, walking in sunny days, travel etc..

Please share your email so that members can contact you and you'll also receive our weekly internship/job newsletter

[masked]

How did you find out about us?

I was googling :)

Introduction

I'm 24-year-old Korean girl. I'm easygoing and positive as well as treat people truly. music fanatic, interested in global culture.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy