addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Eben M.


Portland, ME

Member since:

March 6, 2010

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

Needer- I recently moved to the area, I am looking for a share with a younger crew. My budget is $1000 including utilities.

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

I am allergic to cats.

When do you need a new place / roommate?

I need a new place asap. I am staying with freinds but I am looking to move in to a place as soon as I can.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I would like to move into Marina, Russian Hill, North Beach, Inner Richmond, Pacific Heights, Panhandle, Alamo Square, Duboce Triangle, Cole Valley.


I am looking for a room within cycling distance of Fort Mason for under $1000 with no cats. If you know of a place or you have a place email me [masked]

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy