addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sarbac I.



Member since:

June 3, 2013

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I am a needer.

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

I like sweet people, understanding and enjoying to go out in peaceful atmosphere. I like optimistic and ambitious also.

When do you need a new place / roommate?

The earliest would be for the following month but I can take care of myself for a while. I am not in a hurry.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I don't really like downtown. I prefer a very peaceful place, very cute, or western atmosphere but not so far from the downtown like the city of Sonoma but it a little too far from SF. In brief, it would be this kind of atmosphere I am looking for.


Hi ! I am Ilan Sarbac, 24 year's old, French and I plan to relocate in San Francisco. I live for the moment in Oakland but I would like to make my life in San Francisco slowly but surely with the hope I meet very nice people in SF.

Member of 35 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy