addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jeff K.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

May 8, 2013

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I need to find a place

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

Non smoker

When do you need a new place / roommate?

By as soon as June 1st

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I'm Living in Glen Park right now. I would really like to live in the following: Glen Park, Mission, Bernal Hights, Noe Valley, Potrero Hill and outer mission, but also can be flexible.

Introduction

I'm a 46 year old, male, calm, steady, respectful, open-minded, easy going, financially stable and socially conscious person with a sense of humor. I am a music producer, I like a balance of community and alone time. appreciate art and nature.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy