addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Melissa G.

Location:

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hometown: Lauderhill

Member since:

April 5, 2007

What state or country did you originally call "home"

I was born in the Midwest

How long have you been in Florida?

Since I was 8, on and off, so I am almost a native. I know south Florida pretty well.

What events should we plan for the future?

I like fun adventurous activities.I enjoy being outside and enjoy activities that are challenging to me and close to nature. I also enjoy all kinds of good food, music, and dancing.

Introduction

Hello! I am warm, outgoing and free spirited. I have traveled, camped, hiked, and explored many natural places in the US including a great deal in Hawaii, National Parks and the Western States.


Member of 36 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy