addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kharyn D


Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

November 30, 2012

What interested you in joining this group?

Bike rides. Just started doing leisurely rides and would love to join for the bike rides from NoHo to Downtown. Other activities also seem fun!

Could you tell us a little about yourself, your interests and hobbies?

Well, I'm a single parent of an 18 year old son. I own two very different businesses and work quite a bit, but I'm trying to start doing more social things. I enjoy cooking, trying new restaurants, theater, music and art.

What are your favorite foods?

My favorite foods are very vast. I'm the owner of a "gourmet food truck" and enjoy trying new foods all the time.


Hi! I'm Kharyn. I'm a native Angelino and pretty much just looking to meet new people to do fun stuff!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy