addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Michelle M


Winnipeg, MB
Hometown: Winnipeg

Member since:

March 2, 2013

How did you hear about this group?

Through other Meetups on line.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?

I enjoy the outdoors, especially in the summer. Learning how to golf, love the cottage country and cycling. My kids and I enjoy snowshoeing in the winter. I've lived in Winnipeg all my life and feel that there is so much I haven't done....yet. Lol


Hi, My name is Michelle. I am a single Mom of 2 great kids. I am looking forward to getting out and meeting new people. I love being a Mom and have a career I enjoy. I want to get out, try new things and make some new friends.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy