addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Angela M

Location:

Fremont, CA

Member since:

April 10, 2011

What country are you originally from?

I am a U.S. citizen of Portuguese, Italian and German descent.

How would you describe your affinity with Europe?

When I was in high school, my family hosted several exchange students from Europe. During my junior year in college, I attended school in Madrid Spain. I have traveled extensively through Europe and would like to return again soon.

What else about yourself would you like to share with the group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I am a principal of a dual immersion (Spanish) elementary school. I am a single parent of two children, ages 21 and 17, and a one-year old Yorkie named Picasso. I am looking to meet new people and have some fun.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy