addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Toni V.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

October 26, 2012

Networks

What country are you originally from?

The Netherlands

How would you describe your affinity with Europe?

I was born in the Netherlands and lived there until I was 10 years old. I've had several European roommates and have been in touch with some Dutch cousins and feel very comfortable around Europeans. It seems Europeans are more honest and straight forward in relationships which helps to develop trust. I find European politics interesting. I have visited the Netherlands, Belgium, Romania and Hungary and enjoyed all those visits.

What else about yourself would you like to share with the group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I have lived in San Francisco 8 years. Lived in Colorado prior to that. I love the ocean and mountains. Currently I worked as an RN at UCSF. I enjoy signing& listening to classical music and spending time with my grandsons.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy