addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Re: [furries-290] In a crappy situation (need a roommate)

From: Jeromy S.
Sent on: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:24 PM
So we decided to just keep it the three of us. It will be tough, but we will manage.

Sent from my LG Smartphone on Sprint

Jeromy Stone <[address removed]> wrote:

>So we already have the apartment. Its me and two of my coworkers in a 3 Bedroom. The other 2 share a room, the third is now open. We were supposed to have someone move in, but after 2 months of not living here, but still paying rent and us housing her stuff, she decided she doesn't wanna move.
>Rent is fairly cheap. The total is $955 divided 4 ways. Its in Port Orchard near the hospital. Utilities are seperate from rent including electricity, garbage, and water.
>Everyone here is, to put it simply, awesome. We all try to do things together and we all are very well at cleaning up after each other. We have no real chores as long as things get done. For example we will all just take a turn cleaning the dishes. If a couple people have left some in the sink. The other two in the house are not furries, but are fairly OK with it. They know I'm going to RF this month afterall.
>This is a non smoking apartment. If you absolutely have to, do it outside and we will probably be lighting insense. NO drugs. We drink every so often if we all have the same days off together. We share our Hulu and Netflix subscriptions through my Wii in the living room, since we don't have cable.
>We are hoping to find someone and get them to move in before  October if we can. That way no one has to pay any more rent.
>Oh, there is a cat here. He is very playful and affectionate (especially with men), but he spends most of his time with me since his food, water and litterbox are in my room.
>Sent from my LG Smartphone on Sprint
>Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed])
>This message was sent by Jeromy Stone ([address removed]) from Furlife.
>To learn more about Jeromy Stone, visit his/her member profile: http://www.meetup...­
>Set my mailing list to email me
>As they are sent
>In one daily email
>Don't send me mailing list messages
>Meetup, PO Box 4668 #37895 New York, New York[masked] | [address removed]

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy