addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We're a friendly group of Ruby programmers who meet weekly to hack on code. Bring a project to work on, or drop by and we will help you find one. We encourage building real projects because learning in the abstract is too difficult. Hacking on something you care about makes a huge difference.

We're 167 Rubyists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
 
Founded May 12, 2010

Organizer:

Miles Forrest
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy