addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Shyrie

Location:

Silver Spring, MD
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

October 22, 2006

Networks

What's your favorite outdoor activity?

I like cycling, camping and hiking. I cycle commute 20 miles/day to work.

What activities would you like to do?

I want to learn to swim, would love to do stuff like skydiving, and water sports (if I ever learn to swim - I may starting next month). Would love to get into shape enough to do some hiking in Russia or any long trip (1+ weeks).

Best trip you've ever taken:

I like to travel, but never did much camping stuff. I've travelled across Europe (spent 6 weeks in Germany).

Can you suggest a good place for an activity or to hold a meetup?

No answer yet

Would you be interested in helping to organize an activity?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, I'm Shyrie. 30 something woman that wants to.. well get outta (the) Philadelphia (suburbs) and do stuff like hiking and camping.

What Shyrie is saying about this Meetup Group

Wee! Stuff to do!!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy