addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-right-10x10arrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Carla

Co-Organizer

Lifetime member

Location:

Grand Junction, CO

Member since:

January 14, 2013

Networks

Tell us a little about yourself

I am a 47 year old divorced mom of 2 wonderful boys! I work as an Sales Assistant. I am looking forward to getting out and meeting new people and enjoying some fun activities!

What activities would you like to suggest for the group?

Bowling, dancing! Anything is good with me!

Introduction

Hello! I am a divorcee! I enjoy getting out and socializing when I don't have my kiddos! I have lived in Western Colorado since I was 6 and love it here! I can't imagine living anywhere else! I look forward to meeting all of you :-)

What Carla is saying about this Meetup Group

Great!


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
group are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy