addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jim D.

Location:

Anaheim, CA
Hometown: West Anaheim

Member since:

July 12, 2007

Welcome, thanks for being here... how about a small "hello...... "

No answer yet

Do you have any favorite spots that you like to share that may be of interest to others?

Wherever Cubensis is playing (check out www.cubensis.com if you're clueless)

What part of Orange County do you enjoy or frequent the most?

nice restaurant: La Vie en Rose, Brea inexpensive: toss-up between CPK and TGIFridays

What type of events would you be interested in attending or seeing on here? (Please list at least 3)

Live music / dancing, hikes, bike rides, dine-outs, beach parties, house parties, comedy clubs, not necessarily in that order.

Introduction

I have been living as a single dad for over 4 years, with 50% custody of my daughter Christen, who is 11. I'm trying to expand my circle of friends so I can always have fun with like-minded adults when Christen isn't with me.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy