addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alif H.


Hometown: Malda

Member since:

October 29, 2013


How did you come to know about Great Hyderabad Adventure Club

I was surfing the net for a trekking club in my city but my bad luck, there so none. I searched for the nearest and I came to know about meetup and through this I cam across GHAC.

How will joining Great Hyderabad Adventure Club benefit you

I have done alot of travelling and hitchhiking by which I can say I have covered the Darjeeling area and some parts of North India. I am full of enery and I am very passionate about the things I love and one of them is Trekking. I was surfing the net think of joining a club. I saw few of them from Kolkata (they were boring), Chennai (this one was good but i was way too far for me to get there. By the way I live in Bhubaneswar). Then I came across HTC Did a little background check up and saw you people were good. You did it with enthusiasm. So thought of giving it a try. I want to explore my self coz I have seen doing these stuffs made me learn more about me and my inner self. We get to live only once, right!

What all Adventure Activities are you Interested in?

Trekking, Motorcycle Touring, Hitchhining, Mountaineering, White Water Rafting and Kayaking, Paragliding, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Scuba diving, Snorkeling with elephants, Island camping,


I am a college student and I got an age of 21. I am currently doing my masters in biotechnology. I always wanted to do some exciting and adventurous thing in my life but was taken aback due to some personal problems.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy