addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Maria Elena G.

Location:

Simpsonville, SC

Member since:

June 21, 2013

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I move to Sc 5 yrs ago. I am tired to do anything, I would like to meet new people. I"m very shy, I love to cook, I work with children I love what I do. I'm disable.

How did you hear about the group? If referred by a current member, please provide their first and last name.

google

What are some of your favorite locations for drinks, dinner, and/or night life?

I am not very familiar with any place, don't go out a lot.

Are you new to the area, if so, from where did you move?

yes and no. I moved 5 yrs ago from New Jersey but like I said I'm not go out often.

What Types of Events are you interested in?

Not sure but I would like to meet people to talk and do something different.

Introduction

My name is MaElena, I am 51 yrs old, single, I'm from Cali Colombia. I have 2 wonderful son. I live in the USA around 27yrs.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy