addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Megs A.

Location:

Folsom, CA
Hometown: folsom

Member since:

April 19, 2011

Where did you hear about us?

Friend who is on the team.

What rides would you like to see on the calendar?

Any social rides and charity rides.

What goals are you setting for yourself, if any?

No goals yet. Except to get stronger!

What level biker are you?

I usually cycle 16-21 mph when I ride - it depends on the day.

You have read and agree to the limitation of liability waiver found on https://www.meetup.com/hammerinwheels/pages/1744681/Waiver. If you agree please answer "yes" or "I agree". If you answer "Ye" or anything else your membership will be denied.

Yes

Introduction

I go by Megs. I've been road biking for almost 2 years. I cycle pretty much every day to work and back. I love the outdoors. I currently work at an outpatient cardiology office in Sacramento.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy