addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chris

Outdoors guru

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Tempe

Member since:

April 1, 2008

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

Tempe, East Valley

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

14 years. I'm originally from Columbus Ohio. Yes, I'm a huge Buckeye fan.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

January 21

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Flying, mountain biking, camping, kayaking, skiing, wine tasting, salsa dance, hiking, happy hours and sailing.

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

Looking to meet some new folks.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Chris. I've been in Tempe for 14 years and love getting out and seeing Arizona. I've hiked and biked all over this state.

What Chris is saying about this Meetup Group

A fun, social group.


Our Sponsors

  • Uber

    $20 off 1st Uber ride (first time riders) use promo code HAVINGFUNAZ

  • Doug Emerick, Associate Broker, ABR

    West USA Realty Revelation 602-790-4963 doug.emerick@gmail.com

  • Day's Hotel

    Hotel rate Std- $59 Premium $69 Days 480-945-4392 push 0 ask Code L132

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy