addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Angela H.


Chandler, AZ

Member since:

June 16, 2012

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

I live in the East Valley.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I have been in Phoenix for 10 years and Southern California prior to that.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

December 15th.

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

I enjoy being active and would like to meet some like-minded people. I like social networking, new adventures, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, dancing, listening to bands, especially at cozy locations, roller skating, taking a cooking class, night life, excursions, and more..

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I am newly single and looking to expand my social circle and find people that enjoy the activities I enjoy.


My name is Angela.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy