addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Glendale, AZ

Member since:

February 14, 2013

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

West vally but I'm willing to venture out in other areas.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I've lived in Peoria, since April 2012. I'm originally from California.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

February 10th

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Bowling , hiking, shooting pool, happy hour, movies and dancing.

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I am a lab tech and go to school part time. I like to be active and I like meet new people. I am joining because I like to have fun :)


Hi, I'm Carmella. I'm single and would like to meet new people :)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy