addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Linda M.


Gilbert, AZ

Member since:

September 13, 2012

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

East Valley

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

Moved to the Valley in 1998. Lived in Flag for a few years prior, am originally from California.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

June 8

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Having fun! Main hobby is horseback riding. I have two horses. I love the outdoors and sports. Considering adding softball to my hobbies, but need to brush up on skills first.

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I'm divorced, and my world was always around my family. Now that the kids are grown, I need to expand my horizons.


Looking to expand my social world with some fun people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy