addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

August 1, 2010

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

N/NW Phoenix during the week or weekend (closer to home). Would also be up for events downtown.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I'm originally from the East Coast; moved out here from PA in '98.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

February 13

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Rock climbing, hiking, camping, yoga, weekend road trips, happy hours, bar crawls, bowling, dancing, volunteering, and of course, Penn State football!

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

No answer yet


I work for UMOM New Day Centers, which is AZ's largest family homeless shelter. I am our Donor Relations Manager. I welcome any questions you have about donating your time, talent, or treasure. :)

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy