addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

January 5, 2013


What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

I would like north east Phoenix and Tempe

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

Its 6 months that I'm living in Phoenix...Before I lived in Seattle

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

My birthday is October 21

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

I like to go hiking, concert...i have a passion for photography

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

Me and my husband are sort of new in town and we would like to meet new friends


My name is Lilly and I'm originally from Milan (Italy)...I would like to join this group to meet new friends

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy