addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Antioch, CA
Hometown: Springfield, VA

Member since:

May 27, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

I'd love to make new friends, for the both of us! I don't have family out here, so I'm looking for any chance to let my son socialize- I'd especially love to find playmates in the East Contra Costa area (we live in Antioch.)

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Connor, 5 months old today!

What type of activities are you interested in?

Movies, parks, light hiking, anything with nature/animals, photography, dance, & I want to learn baby sign language!

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a member!



I'm a first-time/new mom. I spend as much time as possible with my son, and work part-time in the veterinary field.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy