addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jane Y.


Vacaville, CA

Member since:

January 21, 2013


What do you hope to gain from this group?

I hope to find a nice group of friends for my kids and myself to hang out and do activities with.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

I have two boys. James' birthday is January 24, 2009 and he's turning 4 soon. Owen's birthday is on August 26, 2010 and he's 2 and a half.

What type of activities are you interested in?

We like all activities. From indoor arts and crafts to outdoor play in the park.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a member!



Hi my name is Jane Yang and I'm a stay at home mom to two boys James and Owen.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy