addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Concord, CA
Hometown: Concord

Member since:

June 24, 2012

What do you hope to gain from this group?

Recently separated, I'm looking for some great people and fun activities to help make every moment of my now-divided time with Sophie special.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Sophie, 6 yrs old

What type of activities are you interested in?

Anything and everything... parks, museums, movies, anything that involves water or sand, climbing, dancing, singing, tea parties, dress up's, anything that has things we can climb on, jump on, and/or go through... and we enjoy doing these things with good people of all ages and from all walks of life.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a member!

No answer yet


Hi, I'm Helen and I am a mom to my little 6-year old princess, Sophie.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy