addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alicia W.

Location:

Walnut Creek, CA

Member since:

November 27, 2012

What do you hope to gain from this group?

We're looking to meet some new friends and to get involved within the community. I'm excited to share my Max International health & wellness business with everyone too!

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Chantal: 2, Elliot: 1 in September

What type of activities are you interested in?

Mom & Tot yoga, arts & crafts, playgroups, toddler gymnastics and dance. We're open to most activities, as long as I can bring both kids.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a Meetup.com member!

[masked]

Introduction

I'm originally from Toronto, ON, Canada and have recently moved to Danville with my husband and children, Chantal (04/11) & Elliot (09/12). I run a home-based health & wellness business while staying at home as a F/T mom.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy