addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Baltimore Hiking Meetup Group Message Board › Towson Journalism Student Needs Your Help!!

Towson Journalism Student Needs Your Help!!

A former member
Post #: 1
Hey Everybody -

I am a journalism student at Towson University and I am taking a summer class in which we are creating websites with articles and other media about a topic that interests us. I am thinking about doing my project on hikes in the Baltimore area and want to do a segment about the Meetup group as well as get some input from experienced hikers from around the region.

I just have a few general questions for now, and more will follow after I have a more solid idea of the direction that the project will take. Any input would be greatly appreciated. I am required to post a blog by tomorrow afternoon about the interviews and comments I have collected, and you can follow the progress of my project at http://jflynn303.word...­ (nothing up yet, just started).

So here are the questions, please e-mail me your responses to jflynn303@gmail.com or jflynn2@students.towson.edu; and thank you in advance for your help!

Also this doesn’t need to be anything very in-depth. Just a few words or a sentence response is fine.