addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Let us gather together to illuminate the path to POSOG.

This group is for employees of Meetup HQ only.

We're 181 Foreign Androids

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 12:00 PM

    Feedback 101

    15 Foreign Androids attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 5:00 PM

    Feedback 101

    15 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Feedback 101

    15 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    2 Foreign Androids attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4:00 PM

    Feedback 101

    5 Foreign Androids attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:30 PM

    Join us for March's Meetup Crawl!

    8 Foreign Androids attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 12:00 PM

    Feedback 101 - Remote!

    5 Foreign Androids attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 5:30 PM

    Join us for April's Meetup Crawl!

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:45 PM

    expectant/dad meetuppers

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:30 PM

    Join us for May's Meetup Crawl!

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:45 PM

    expectant/dad meetuppers

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 12:45 PM

    expectant/dad meetuppers

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:00 PM

    ask me anything w/heif

    1 Foreign Androids attending
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:45 PM

    expectant/dad meetuppers

    1 Foreign Androids attending
 
Founded Jun 18, 2007

Organizers:

Dayna Mark, Michael Curtes
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Strala Yoga

    $250-for-25-classes for meme teamers

  • Howdee

    Hello There

  • blaaaah

    blah

  • asdfasdf

    asdfasdf

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy