Past Meetup

A Chocolate Love Affair... Episode Two.

This Meetup is past

4 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

For the Love of Chocolate....You are cordially invited to

A Chocolate Love Affair, Episode Two...

GET TICKETS HERE: (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/a-chocolate-love-affair-episode-two-tickets-10223628147)

Once again we will come together to Celebrate our Love for the Food of the Gods at our 2nd Annual Bay Area Raw Valentine's Inspired Chocolate Extravaganza....

A decadent evening of Divine Indulgence in Nectar of the Gods. Experience the alchemical creations of countless exquisite cacao ambrosias and aphrodisiac treats lovingly prepared by preeminent chocolatiers and select celebrity chefs.

*Special Guest David "Avocado" Wolfe*

4:30PM Cacao Ceremony

with "Nature"http://natures-dreams.com4pm

LIVE Recipe Demonstrations and Tastings by Celebrity Raw Chefs and Chocolatiers

Steve Adler - Sacred Chocolate ~ 5pm (http://www.sacredchocolate.com)

Bethanne Wanamaker ~ Edible Goddess ~ 6pm (http://ediblegoddess.com/)

Sky Kubby ~ Medicinal Foods ~ 7pm (http://www.medicinal-foods.com)

Artisan Chocolate Treats, Samples and Gifts for Sale From Local Vendors and Our Sponsors

*Ostara Chocolate (http://ostarachocolate.com)

*Yes Cacao (http://www.yescacao.com)

*Alive and Radiant Foods (http://shop.kaiafoods.com/)

*Healthforce Nutritionals (http://healthforce.com/)

*Divine Organics (http://divineorganics.com/)

*Sacred Chocolate (http://www.sacredchocolate.com/)

*TCHO (http://www.tcho.com/)

*Medicinal Foods (http://www.medicinal-foods.com/)

*Soulfully Natural (http://www.soulfullynatural.com/)

*Edible Goddess (http://ediblegoddess.com/)

*Endorfin (http://endorfin.brianwallace.com)

*Divine Organics (http://divineorganics.com)

Gourmet Dinner and Treats Available a la Carte prepared by the one and only Raw Daddy (http://www.rawdaddyfoods.com/)!

Vitality Elixir Bar by Brilliant Elixirs (http://brilliant-elixirs.myshopify.com/)

Aphrodisiac Altar of Delicious Chocolate Lusciousness Strawberries and Chocolate Fountain

"Curiously Exotic Cacao Contest"

ENTER THE CONTEST!

See application and rules here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ZJdKF3G1jPGKJs-VaIbNaRQIuKvJnEnqR0FvcvAjY7A/viewform

Special Performances by

Amae Love (https://www.facebook.com/amae.love.9?fref=ts)

James Caran (https://www.facebook.com/jamescaran)

BuddhaBeBlessed (https://www.facebook.com/BuddhaBeeBlessed)

Michaelah Ivie (Poet, Wordsmith) (https://www.facebook.com/michaelah.ivie)

Delicious Beats

DJ Neptune (https://www.facebook.com/neptune.merrick?fref=ts)

Candlelight Lounge with Complimentary Red Wine & Raw Vegan Double Dark Chocolate Amaretto Mulberry Fudge & Exotic Chocolate Tastings

VIP Treats by Chef Jillian Love

*Three Tiers of Tickets Available: Advance Purchase Recommended*

*Limited number of VIP Tickets Available ~ Advance Purchase Only*

*A percentage of the profits will go to benefit a local food justice organization in Oakland CA*

GET TICKETS HERE: (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/a-chocolate-love-affair-episode-two-tickets-10223628147)

SEE who is going on FACEBOOK: (https://www.facebook.com/events/662250233837574/)