addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sherri L.

Location:

Sultan, WA
Hometown: Chattanooga, TN

Member since:

January 9, 2014

What is your craft of choice & how long have you been doing this?

I am getting my feet wet in crafting again. I used to do a lot of counted cross stitch and would like to learn embroidery.

What do you look forward to most about the group?

Meeting new people and learning embroidery.

Do you have any thing unique you want to share?

I love dogs but don't have one currently. I am begging my husband for a puppy. I think he will come around to the idea soon. :)

When is your birthday?

May 27th

Were you born in Washington? If not, where? What city are you in now?

I was born in Chattanooga, TN and now live in Sultan, WA.

Introduction

I am 42 years old and am looking to meet new people. I moved to Washington 7 yrs ago. I work in clinical research managing two global studies in MS and Epilepsy. I am married to my best friend & enjoy reading. I am always up for shopping as well!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy