addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Douglas

Location:

Indianapolis, IN
Hometown: Indianapolis

Member since:

September 18, 2012

Networks

Tell us about yourself and where you typically work.

In my home I have a 200sq ft office with a fireplace & double doors to the patio. I have to let the cats and dog in and out, but I enjoy that. My wife and I homeschool our 4 children ages 12 through 16, so there's ALWAYS 6 of us at home. ;-) Perhaps a reason I'm curious about co-working? LOL

Sometimes coworkers share their expertise to help each other (design feedback, advice, tips). What are your areas of expertise?

Web Application Development & Project Discovery and Planning. PHP, Proposal writing, Tech Training, Linux command line, geeky things along these lines.

Introduction

I am a fulltime Drupal Trainer, Consultant, & Developer. I have a nice office in my home, but I'm also very interested in checking out the local co-working scene! Hit me up for any impromptu co-working opportunities dougvann.com/contact­


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy