addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jean-Michel

Location:

Paris

Member since:

July 16, 2007

your nationality???languages you speak???

I m french, and speak english and french..A little bit german.

activities/events you like?? your age)?? at least 20 to 25, 30 to 35 etc.

I m Jean-Michel I m 37 years old. I like to show Paris town that I know very well, as I host pepole from all over the world with couchsurfing. I m enjoy life and mouve in different place in the world. I work in finance now in Paris.

your mail???

No answer yet

Introduction

I like international and meet pepole all over the world. I travel in many place in the world. I like spirituality, and manage te groupe Foi et Partage Chrétien sur Meetup.

What Jean-Michel is saying about this Meetup Group

Trés bon groupe


Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy