addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kate L.


Silver Spring, MD
Hometown: Washington D.C

Member since:

August 31, 2012

your nationality???languages you speak???

English (extremely well...) and an ever so slight amount of French

activities/events you like?? your age)?? at least 20 to 25, 30 to 35 etc.

I am at the upper end of the 20-25 age bracket.... Let's see- I enjoy walking around the city, museums and that sort of thing, but also I do enjoy going out for dinner and drinks in the evening.

your mail???

Does this question mean my email address? [masked]


Hello! I'm an American Au Pair just finishing my first year, and I figured I'd join and try and branch out my social circle beyond other nannies! I'm also slightly older (25) than the typical Au Pair, so I'd love to make friends beyond.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy