addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Yvon

Location:

Leiden
Hometown: Paris

Member since:

October 1, 2012

your nationality???languages you speak???

I'm french and origin cambodian and need to keep practicing english language be cause I was for 3 weeks in toronto, canada to use it. I can speak french naturally, english, german (a long time that i didn't use it), cambodian and a little bit chinese but a little bit;)

activities/events you like?? your age)?? at least 20 to 25, 30 to 35 etc.

To introducing my self, I'm Yvon, and 26. Worker in a bank company. I like practice sports (soccer, badminton, ping pong, tennis..), have a drink, hang out, go to the cinema, go to restaurant.

your mail???

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm Yvon, and laws born in france, so I would like to meet new people, share differents cultures, moments, good times and a lot of things!! ;). I'm very open minded (travelled a lot: asia, north america)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy