addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position available

From: user 5.
Sent on: Thursday, October 1, 2009 5:21 PM
I may be willing to do that as well Annab since my job makes it very difficult to take a formal class.  Interested in tutoring?

-----Original Message-----
Date: Thursday, October 01,[masked]:36:11 pm
To: [address removed]
From: "Annette Garrett" <[address removed]>
Subject: RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position available

Annab,

 

I saw your e-mail for the part time Italian teaching position.  I am barely
beginning to learn Italian and could use some help.  Would you consider
giving private classes.  I live in North Clackamas but would be willing to
find a neutral place between the two of us.  E-mail me and let me know what
you think.  I have a great desire to learn this beautiful language.

 

Grazie et a presto,

Annette

[address removed]

 

 

From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On Behalf Of
annab
Sent: Tuesday, September 29,[masked]:31 PM
To: [address removed]
Subject: RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position
available

 

  Your part time position sounds interesting.
  I  am Italian, from  Pinerolo (Torino ), Italy.
  I hold an elementary teacher certificate, an art certificate and  went
university for
  3 years,  studing French litterature and language. I then married, moved
to Calgary, Alberta.
  I  teached Italian f

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy