Getting Started with AWS (2nd Study Group Meeting)

Are you going?

100 people going

Share:

Needs a location

Details

Where: studycorner.live
Previous meeting:https://www.twitch.tv/videos/460607570
- Make sure to do your homework!

Time: 11:00am PDT/ 1:00pm CDT/6:00pm UTC

**Notes/Additional Dates and About the exam info at: http://about.studycorner.live

Whether you need the Cloud Practitioner certification for work or as a personal goal, studying and staying on track is hard because life gets in the way. Join study group and we’ll help you pass the exam by meeting on a bi-weekly basis and going over the main topics covered in the certification exam.

Your study group hosts have helped train thousands of people to pass AWS Certifications and will make no assumptions regarding your experience level—everyone is welcomed with open arms.

Free access to Linux Academy Hands-On Labs will be provided but is optional. While we will definitely cover concepts, we’ll also get hands-on. Don’t worry if that sounds intimidating because we will walk you through it!

So sign up for this study group, grab a cold drink, and we’ll have some fun!