addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tami A.


Monroe, WA

Member since:

February 3, 2010

Please tell us about your dog if you have one and if not, share with us about your interest in doodles.

Chewie, an F2 Standard size, apricot, Goldendoodle, born 10/2/09. His parents are Duke & Daisy Spooner of Lynnwood.

Please share with us what area of the USA you live in.

No answer yet


We love our GoldenDude, Chewie, SOOOoooooOOO much! I'd love to maybe meet some of his litter mates, or sibs from previous litters.

What Tami A. is saying about this Meetup Group

It's a great way to share tips and ideas, and it's just fun to watch!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy