addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Let's get together to read great books and play fun games! Each month we will pick new books to read and discuss, and each month we will pick a night and place to play different games (think Apples to Apples and Scattergories, etc.). Come to laugh, share stories and make new friends!

We're 1,559 Book Readers & Game Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    2 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 PM

    DJ Trivia!!!

    1 Book Readers & Game Players attending
 
Founded Jun 16, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Rhonda
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy