addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Shelly D


San Francisco, CA
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

January 26, 2014

So we can greet him/her properly! What is your little dog's name(s)?

Squid is a 1 yr old chiweenie male rescue.

So we can understand him/her when we meet! What is your little dog's breed(s)?

ChiWeenie -- Chihuahua and Dachshund mix

So we can help you celebrate! When is your little dog's birthday?

Dec 21st

For verification! Email Address or Meetup Login:



Hi! My name is Shelly and I am new to the bay area as of August 2012, but have been working full time and not a lot of time to meet new people. Recently adopted Squid in June 2013. Live in San Fran with my husband Alex. Excited to meet new friends!

Our Sponsors

  • Louie's Club

    Find well-matched families and trade dog sitting. Try it today!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy