addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Liliana B.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

June 26, 2013

So we can greet him/her properly! What is your little dog's name(s)?

I have two dogs: Lyla, a 2 yrs old Chihuahua, and Daisy, a 6 and a half yrs old Jack Russell mix

So we can understand him/her when we meet! What is your little dog's breed(s)?

One of my dogs is a Chihuahua and the other one is a Jack Russell mix

So we can help you celebrate! When is your little dog's birthday?

I don't know when is Lyla's birthday. Daisy's birthday is 09/15

For verification! Email Address or Meetup Login:

[masked]

Introduction

I am originally from Peru. I have lived in SF from the past 27 years. I am a special education teacher.


Our Sponsors

  • Louie's Club

    Find well-matched families and trade dog sitting. Try it today!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy