addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Liliana B.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

June 26, 2013

So we can greet him/her properly! What is your little dog's name(s)?

I have two dogs: Lyla, a 2 yrs old Chihuahua, and Daisy, a 6 and a half yrs old Jack Russell mix

So we can understand him/her when we meet! What is your little dog's breed(s)?

One of my dogs is a Chihuahua and the other one is a Jack Russell mix

So we can help you celebrate! When is your little dog's birthday?

I don't know when is Lyla's birthday. Daisy's birthday is 09/15

For verification! Email Address or Meetup Login:

[masked]

Introduction

I am originally from Peru. I have lived in SF from the past 27 years. I am a special education teacher.


Our Sponsors

  • Louie's Club

    Find well-matched families and trade dog sitting. Try it today!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy