Canceled Meetup

[cANCELLED] Climate Action Leadership Team Meeting

Location image of event venue

Details

CLIMATE ACTION LEADERSHIP TEAM (CALT) MEETINGS 2014

Updated 3/3/14

Facilitated by the Sierra Club Loma Prieta Chapter, the Climate Action Leadership Team meets monthly and is geared toward local environmental advocates to share best practices and challenges, develop strategy, and become more effective local activists.

Current Dates, times, and locations for CALT Meetings

Thurs, Jan 8 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Mon, February3 @ 7:00pm

Redwood City Library

Thurs, March 6 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thurs, April 24 @7:00pm

Redwood City Library

Thurs, May 29 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thurs, June 26 @7:00pm

Redwood City Library

Thurs, July 10 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thurs, August 21 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thurs, September 11 @ 7:00pm

Redwood City Library

Thurs, October 30 @7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thur, November 20 @ 7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

Thurs, December 11 @7:00pm

Barnes & Noble Bookstore, San Mateo

About the Meeting Space

All locations are about 1/3 mile away from the local Caltrain Station

Redwood City Library Community Room

1044 Middlefield Road

Redwood City

Barnes & Noble Bookstore (We’ll be near the Starbucks in the back)

Hillsdale Shopping Center 11 West Hillsdale Blvd.

San Mateo, CA 94403

Tupperware & Carpool

Please bring your own tupperware and canteens for food and drinks

If you would like to set-up a carpool please advise Kenneth Rosales and/or Sue Chow ahead of time so they can announce your offer!