addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

David L.

Location:

Madison, WI

Member since:

April 12, 2014

How old is your child/childern.

3 sons-24, 20, & 3 yrs old, and a 1 year old daughter (finally)

When do you have free time for this Meetup. "All day, Morning, Evening, etc..."

Maybe weekends and some evenings.

Where did you hear about the group? (Please list if multiple)

Whatever they like to do. Right now it's sperheroes, reading, lots of creative play with the 3 year old.

Introduction

My name is David Lambert. I four children. My wife and I believe in attachment parenting. I teach at Edgewood college.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy