addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

jessi

Location:

Kennebunkport, ME

Member since:

December 19, 2006

How did you find this particular group? (word of mouth? internet? etc.)

No answer yet

What interests you about this particular group?

I am interested in all sorts of things including and in particular, living as much as possible in harmony with the earth rather than ravishing it, eating from the earth, herbal remedies, building sustainably, conserving resources, and learning.

Are you living/gardening/growing predominantly in an urban, suburban or rural setting?

I am living in a pretty rural area. Although I don't really own much land (my boyfriend has a little) I have family and friends who I live with who are very likeminded and who are happy to let us nurture it.

Introduction

my name is jessi, i'm 25 years old and have just moved back to Maine where I grew up after spending the past 7 years at college and travelling. I grew up on a farm and have always been interested in living from the earth and always want to learn more


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy